Team Name : The Hateful Seven

Team Bio : The Hateful Seven is a group of film, communications, and music performance students at Camden County College in Blackwood, NJ. The members are Joe Romano, Matthew Mahoney, Emily Vidas, Spencer Taylor, Kellar Moore, Samantha Hitman, and Harrison Hitman. After being united over a forced love for beat poetry, the students decided to do another project together before they graduate and move apart.